Work

WORK AT LONGBRIDGE

A place of innovation and opportunity

There’s a vitality at Longbridge which is inspiring entrepreneurs and driving businesses forward. Motivated by the site’s remarkable history, the companies based here are cementing their place in a new era at Longbridge.

OFFICES

Whether you’re a small start-up or an established company, Longbridge offers a great variety of office accommodation to support you at every stage of your company’s development. With light and bright working areas, contemporary meeting rooms and ultra-fast fibre broadband, accelerate your business by locating to Longbridge.

Visit Longbridge Technology Park

 
 

COMMERCIAL

A high quality 45 acre business destination for a broad range of B1/B2 uses including office, technology, research and development, science and manufacturing.

Set in a acres of idyllic green parkland and a thriving Town Centre with a diverse lifestyle offer that includes restaurants, major national stores and education facilities.

Longbridge benefits from excellent walking, cycling, rail and road links.

CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

 Visit 2 Park Square

2 Park Square is an ideal space for a modern workforce, set in the beautiful Austin Park, comprising of 48,000 sq ft of lettable space, split across four floors.

This high specification office space in the heart of Longbridge also offers a 125-space car park and ample secure bike storage.

 

OFFICE
ENQUIRIES

Avison Young - Andrew Venables
Andrew.Venables@avisonyoung.com | 0121 609 8427

Savills - Nick Williams
NWilliams@savills.com | 0121 634 8401

St Modwen - James Teal
jteal@stmodwen.co.uk | 0121 222 5555

COMMERCIAL
ENQUIRIES

Avison Young - Tesni Thacker
Tesni.Thacker@avisonyoung.com | 0121 609 8339

Savills - Charles Spicer
CASpicer@savills.com | 0121 634 8407

St Modwen - Elliot Sellars
elliot.sellars@stmodwen.co.uk | 0121 647 1000